You are here: Home Staff

Staff

Staff of Felis in alphabetical order

 

Name Given name Phone +49(0)761- Mail address
Bieniek Patrick 203-3698 patrick.bieniek@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Brackhane Sebastian 203-3699 sebastian.brackhane@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Cote Amelie 203-3699 amelie.cote@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Datta Pawan 203-67395 pawan.datta@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Denter Martin 203-96854 martin.denter@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Fritz Andreas 203-3694 andreas.fritz@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Gavrilut Ines 203-3699 ines.gavrilut@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Göritz Anna 203-3697 anna.goeritz@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Groh Franziska 203-3699 franziska.groh@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Herrmann Jan 203-8644 jan.herrmann@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Izmailova Kristina 203-3699 kristina.izmailova@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Jehle Janusch 203-3700 janusch.jehle@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Kleinhans Alexander 203-8644 alexander.kleinhans@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Koch Barbara 203-3695 barbara.koch@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Kytzia Felix 203-67397 felix.kytzia@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Ledford Anna 203-3699 anna.ledford@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Liu Xiang 203-67396 liu.xiang@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Ma Zhenyu 203-67394 zhenyu.ma@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Mayer Samuel 203-3700 samuel.mayer@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Preuß Sibylle 203-3694 ferninfo@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Quinten Markus 203-8643 markus.quinten@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Saroos Manuel 203-3699 manuel.saroos@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Schill Christian 203-8645 christian.schill@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Stemmler Simon 203-3694 simon.stemmler@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Weinacker Holger 203-3696 holger.weinacker@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Werle Jonas 203-67397 jonas.werle@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Zou Yanling 203-3696 yanling.zou@felis.uni-freiburg.de
       

 

Guest Scientists

 

Name Given Name
from - to Mail Address
Dees Matthias matthias.dees@felis.uni-freiburg.de
Jessup Eric 2012 - 2014 eric.jessup@informaecon.com
Kuntz Steffen   steffen.kuntz@airbus.com
Weishampel John 2012 - 2014 John.Weishampel@ucf.edu

 

 

Former Felis members (since 2002)

Please contact us for additional information

 

Name

Given Name

Adler Petra
Alexandris Nikos
Balic Nebojsa
Belal Abdel Aziz
Braun Andreas
Burgbacher Magdalen
Dawar Sami
Dees Matthias
Diedershagen Oliver
Enßle Fabian
Ermert Joerg
Fassnacht Fabian
Felipe Rego Luiz
Fibich Kira
Frech Iris
Frey Julian
Friedlaender Hans
Ghadiry Mohammed
Gonzalez Ramiro
Gross Claus-Peter
Gupta Sandeep
Heinzel Johannes
Hemphill Scott
Herrera Bernal
Höhl Markus
Ibrahim Majed
Iercan Octavian Radu
Ivits-Wasser Eva
Jochum Markus
Kahabka Hanjo
Kattenborn Teja
Kohling Miguel
Krüger Jochen
Langar Filip
Lange Roswitha
Latifi Hooman
Lemp Dirk
Lopez Juan
Maack Joachim
Mälicke Mirko
Mangold Lukas
Mosch Matthias
Nguyen Huong
Ober Susanne
Pereira Joao
Rahlf Johannes
Ramminger Gernot
Rhodius Regina
Röder Jan
Saidani Naceur
Siwe Rene
Straub Christoph
Suarez Maria
Tuerkmengil Taner
Unrau Alicia
Villavicencio Raymundo
Wahyuni Ilham
Walkiewicz Juliana
Wang Shifeng
Wang Yunsheng
XianXian Luo
Yousef Ahmad
Zurmöhle Hans-Joachim